TekkiGurus.com is an online platform dedicated to providing technology-related news, insights and resources to Microsoft technology enthusiasts worldwide. Our website covers a broad range of topics, including Microsoft 365, SharePoint, Teams, Power Platform, Windows, Dynamics 365, AI, Security, Azure SQL and more. TekkiGurus.com aims to provide a comprehensive resource for tech enthusiasts of all levels, from beginners to advanced users, with information and insights to help them stay informed and make informed decisions.

TekkiGurus.com will feature an extensive library of technology-related articles, tutorials, product reviews and how-to guides contributed from an extensive network of Microsoft MVPs, Microsoft Certified Trainers (MCTs) and other industry experts and thought leaders who make their living helping companies understand and do more with Microsoft and related technology. The site’s team of experienced writers and contributors will deliver in-depth analysis, expert opinions and practical advice to help readers stay informed and make informed decisions.

In June 2023, we’ve added syndicated content from our community of experts, we’ll have our first eBook, we’ve created a list of services for sponsors, we’re planning our first webinars, and will send our first branded newsletter, Tekki News: IN the M365 Community.

Latest news is on our Press Releases page.

Board of Directors

The leadership team at TekkiGurus started with SharePoint community colleagues from the past 15+ years who saw a need and an opportunity as our usual business practices will significantly change as AI gets integrated into the products and services we use every day. We’re aware that users may struggle with the changes that have just released and will release over the next few years, and companies will struggle to keep up with so many changes. 

Brian Alderman
Board member
Jacquelyn Baillie,  
President & Managing Director
Christian Buckley
Stacy Deere
Board member, MVP
Martina Grom
Board member, RD, MVP
Scot Hillier
Board member
Joel Oleson
Board member, RD, MVP
Toni Pohl
Board member, MVP
Paul Ponzo
Kristian Ranstrom,
Board member, 
Website architect
Asif Rehmani
Board member, MVP
Knut Relbe-Moe
Board member, MVP
Erik Ruthruff
Tory Sirkin